Telepathic Sex, Kisses And Experimentation!

Yesterday I was chatting with a guy I know about telepathic sex. He wasn’t sure if this was something he could actually believe or not. So with his doubts planted firmly in his mind (although he was very curious about the subject) he went to get ready for work.

I knew he’d be in the shower, so I decided to play him a visit – just to see if he could tell I was there. Nothing over the top – many kisses on his mouth and neck -plus I had fun rubbing my hands up and down his chest. I could feel him kiss back during this time. As the day went on I felt his lips on mine once again.

Later that night we were IM’ing and I asked him if he had thought about kissing me at all today. He said yes – twice. Once when he was in the shower, as he could feel me there with him and he wanted to kiss back – and another time while he was at work.

Now it was my turn to get a shower before my radio show appearance. I had a feeling that he was going to try something. And sure enough he did. Many kisses on my mouth, cheeks and neck. He stood behind me and wanted to help wash – he did a good job, even helped me out when I bent over to pick up the soap. Needless to say -I really didn’t want to get out of the shower. It’s such an intense feeling to know that someone is making the conscious effort to show you pleasure in an unconventional way.

During my show I could feel him – more kisses on my mouth , cheek and neck with a nice caresses of my left breast. That’s when I had to throw the walls up so that I could talk about the very thing that was happening to me. It’s rather difficult to talk about telepathic sex when you know darn well it’s going on at that exact time. After the show he said he was trying to see if he could get me to crack on the show. Ha! It’ll never happen:) He did confirm that he was kissing me and the brush of my breast.

We just started experimenting together yesterday. I’m interested to see where we can take this.

Have a good weekend!

Crystal Sunshine!
Allie 🙂

One Response to “Telepathic Sex, Kisses And Experimentation!”

  1. Samantha Vandefeller Says:

    How neat 🙂

Leave a comment